Diy Notebooks

Hi! last time I wrote in English was also a school post about going back to school. This time I have some diy notebooks for you guys! I’m not very motivated to school right now, but I’ve decorated most of  my notebooks anyway, because why not. I like decorating things. All the notebooks are covered with contact paper. I don’t have my all notebook in these pictures now, beacuase either they are plein or they’re at school in my locker.

Materials: notebook,  contact paper, scissors, magazines, papers, pen/pens, glue stick, string, a needle
Difficulty (1-5):  1-2

img_6862

 

img_6864
So my chemistry book’s cover has a embroidered carton. I just took a needle and string and started making a random pattern.
img_6868
Swedish notebook is covered with parts of a Swedish magazine’s texts.
img_6869
French notebook has a French stamp on it, a flag of France, some grammar boxes and a quote.
img_6865
On those colored boxes read the subject, classroom and teacher, day and time. My school started month ago and still I don’t remember my timetable by heart. Almost all notebooks have that box, it helps me to remember.
img_6866
Home economics notebook is full of food pictures from an old magazine.

I guess this was everything this time.

-Okuliina

 

Tekijä: okuliinacraft

Heips! Olen 15-v tyttö Turusta. Blogiini kirjoitan käsitöistä ja lifestylesta. Tykkään ulkoilla, kirjoittaa, "craftata", shoppailla, leipoa, somettaa ja olla rennosti. Musiikki huoneessani soi aina ja lankakerä, nahkatakki, ripsiväri, kahvi ja läheiset ovat lemppari juttuja!

Vastaa

Täytä tietosi alle tai klikkaa kuvaketta kirjautuaksesi sisään:

WordPress.com-logo

Olet kommentoimassa WordPress.com -tilin nimissä. Log Out / Muuta )

Twitter-kuva

Olet kommentoimassa Twitter -tilin nimissä. Log Out / Muuta )

Facebook-kuva

Olet kommentoimassa Facebook -tilin nimissä. Log Out / Muuta )

Google+ photo

Olet kommentoimassa Google+ -tilin nimissä. Log Out / Muuta )

Muodostetaan yhteyttä palveluun %s